Bestuur

Dagelijks bestuur

Naam

Email

Voorzitter Marjolein Welmer voorzitter@gvmarkelo.nl
Penningmeester Jolande Janssen penningmeester@gvmarkelo.nl
Secretaresse Ellen Wolterink secretariaat@gvmarkelo.nl

Bestuur

Naam

Email

Ledenadministratie Ellen Wolterink ledenadministratie@gvmarkelo.nl
Activiteitencommissie Judith Flierman
Jana Venema
aci@gvmarkelo.nl
Organisator Acties Judith Flierman
Renate Leunk
Jolanda Rabe
acties@gvmarkelo.nl
Wedstrijd/Toernooi Organisatie Vacant info@gvmarkelo.nl
Website/PR Marian Waanders
Jeanet de Jong
website@gvmarkelo.nl

Overige taken

Naam

Email en telnr.

 Vertrouwenspersoon  Gea Hargeerds vertrouwenspersoon@gvmarkelo.nl
0547-383672
 Contactpersoon leiding  Lara Bieshaar  bieshaarlmf@gmail.com
Kleding Vacant info@gvmarkelo.nl

 

april 2018
M D W D V Z Z
« feb    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Back to Top